ANDRE WARD vs CARL FROCH - FINAL SUPER 6 - 17 DIC 2011 - TV  

Publicado por Indi Indigo







17 dic 2011
Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos

TV:
US
Showtime
Hungria
Sport 2
Australia
Main Event
Canada
Super Channel
Combate Space
21:00 hs (Argentina, Chile y Paraguay)
18:00 hs (México, Costa Rica y Guatemala)
19:00 hs (Colombia, Perú, Ecuador y Panamá)
19:30 hs (Venezuela)
22:00 hs (Uruguay)


12 round - supermediano
super middleweight

ANDRE WARD
24-0-0, 13 ko
Campeón Mundial AMB - WBA
California, Estados Unidos

vs

CARL FROCH
28-1-0, 20 ko
Campeón Mundial CMB - WBC
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Reino Unido

TITULO MUNDIAL SUPERMEDIANO CMB
WBC super middleweight title
TITULO MUNDIAL SUPERMEDIANO AMB
WBA Super World super middleweight title


************

10 round - welter
welterweight

Kell Brook
25-0-0, 17 ko

vs

Luis Galarza
17-2-0, 13 ko


************

10 round - pesado
heavyweight

Bowie Tupou
21-1-0, 16 ko

vs

Donnell Holmes
33-1-2, 29 ko


************

8 round medio pesado
light heavyweight

Edison Miranda
34-6-0, 29 ko

vs

Kariz Kariuki
24-9-2, 19 ko


************

6 round - medio pesado
light heavyweight

Yordanis Despaigne
9-1-0, 4 ko

vs

Cornelius White
17-1-0, 15 ko


************

6 round - superwelter
light middleweight

Boyd Melson
6-0-0, 3 ko

vs

Danny Lugo
1-2-0


************

4 rounds - pesado
heavyweight

John Lennox
7-1-0, 3 ko

vs

Jeramiah Witherspoon
2-1-0, 1 ko


************










This entry was posted on 2:23 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

3 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0