AMIR KHAN vs DANNY GARCIA - 14 JUL 2012 - COMBATE SPACE 23 HS - LIVE FREE INTERNET  

Publicado por Indi Indigo



TV:

Combate Space:

11 p.m. (Argentina y Uruguay) / 9 p.m. (Mexico, Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá) / 8 p.m. (Costa Rica, Guatemala) / 9:30 p.m. (Venezuela) / 10 p.m. (Chile y Paraguay).

HBO

SKY Sports UK

INTERNET:

comments/comentarios

Amir Khan 139 lbs. vs. Danny García 139 lbs.

Título mundial superligero WBC y AMB

Fernando Guerrero 162 lbs. vs. José Medina 162 lbs.
Phil Lo Greco 149 lbs. vs. Brandon Hoskins 146 lbs.
J’leon Love 162 lbs. vs. Joseph De Los Santos 158 lbs.
Jamie Kavanagh 135 lbs. vs. Paul Velarde 136 lbs.
Abner Cotto 135 lbs. vs. Juan Manuel Montiel 135 lbs.
Daquan Arnett 153 lbs. vs. Eddie Cordova 151 lbs.

Escenario: Mandalay Bay Events Center Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos.

Promotor: Golden Boy Promotions.

TV: Combate Space (Latino América) y HBO World Championship Boxing (Estados Unidos).


VIDEO PROMO COMBATE SPACE


***

DANNY GARCIA KOt 4


************

This entry was posted on 17:01 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

1 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0