MARCO HUCK vs ROGELIO ROSSI - MUNDIAL CRUCERO OMB - WBO - TV - CARTILLA - POSTER - 22 OCTUBRE 2011  

Publicado por Indi Indigo


MARCO HUCK vs ROGELIO ROSSI

22 oct 2011
Arena, Ludwigsburg, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania

TV:
Alemania: ARD
Hungria: DIGISPORT
COMBATE SPACE:
12:00 hs (Costa Rica, Guatemala)
13:00 hs (México, Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá)
13:30 hs (Venezuela)
15:00 hs (Argentina, Chile, Paraguay)
16:00 hs (R. Oriental del Uruguay)

12 rounds - Crucero
cruiserweight

MARCO "Käpt'n" HUCK
33-1-0, 24 ko
Berlín, Alemania
(Ugao, Serbia)

vs

ROGELIO OMAR "El Pequeño" ROSSI
17-2-1, 11 ko
San Nicolás, Buenos Aires, Argentina

TITULO MUNDIAL CRUCERO OMB
WBO cruiserweight title


************

12 rounds - mediano
middleweight

DOMINIK BRITSCH
25-0-0, 9 ko
Bad Friedrichshall, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania

VS

BILLY LYELL
24-9-0, 5 ko
Niles, Ohio, Estados Unidos

TITULO INTERCONTINENTAL MEDIANO FIB
IBF Inter-Continental middleweight title


************

12 rounds - pesado
heavyweight

KUBRAT PULEV
13-0-0, 6 ko
Sofia, Bulgaria

vs

TRAVIS WALKER
38-6-1, 30 ko
Tallahassee, Florida, EEUU

TITULO VACANTE PESADO INTERNACIONAL FIB
vacant IBF International heavyweight title


************

8 rounds mediano
middleweight

MARCOS NADER
12-0-0, 2 ko
Reichersberg, Austria
nacido en Ibiza, Islas Baleares, España

VS

LORENZO COSSEDDU
27-6-5, 3 ko
Domus de Maria, Sardeña, Italia
nacido en Clusone, Lombardia, Italia


************

8 rounds - crucero
cruiserweight

ENAD LICINA
20-3-0, 11 ko
Berlin, Alemania
nacido en Novi Pazar, Serbia

vs

HARI MILES
6-3-0, 2 ko
Blackwood, Gales, Reino Unido


************

6 rounds - medio pesado
light heavyweight

ROBERT WOGE
5-0-0, 4 ko
Bernburgo, Sachsen-Anhalt, Alemania

vs

JOHN WALDRON
5-5-0, 2 ko
Ballyhaunis, Condado Mayo, Irlanda


************

This entry was posted on 1:40 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

0 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0