ROGELIO ROSSI - VIDEO REPORTAJE SPACE ANTES DE MARCO HUCK - 22 OCT 2011 - TV  

Publicado por Indi Indigo





************

TV:
Alemania: ARD
Hungria: DIGISPORT
COMBATE SPACE:
12:00 hs (Costa Rica, Guatemala)
13:00 hs (México, Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá)
13:30 hs (Venezuela)
15:00 hs (Argentina, Chile, Paraguay)
16:00 hs (R. Oriental del Uruguay)


************

This entry was posted on 1:01 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

0 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0