CHINO MAIDANA vs DEVON ALEXANDER POR COMBATE SPACE - 23 HS - 25 FEB 2012  

Publicado por Indi Indigo


La transmisión desde Saint Louis comenzará a partir de las 11 p.m. (Argentina / Chile / Paraguay) / 9 p.m. (Colombia / Perú / Ecuador / Panamá) / 8 p.m. (México / Costa Rica / Guatemala) / 9.30 p.m. (Venezuela) / medianoche (Uruguay).



Results - Resultados

Devon Alexander Pts Marcos Maidana
Adrien Broner Ko 4 Eloy Perez
Campeonato superpluma de la OMB
Sharif Bogere TKO 3 Sergio Rivera
Eddie Gomez Pts 6 David López
Deontay Wilder TKO 3 Marlon Hayes
Keith Thurman TKO 1 Christopher Fernández
Christopher Pearson TKO 1 Jeremy Wood
Tyrone Chatman Pts 4 Marlon Smith
José Ponce TKO 1 Johnathan Brown
Escenario: Scottrade Center, San Luis, Missouri.
Promotor: Golden Boy Promotions.
TV: HBO y Combate Space.


************



************

Victoria de Devon Alexander sobre Marcos Maidana:
Glenn Feldman
90-100
John Keane
91-99
Cesar Ramos
90-100



************

MARCOS MAIDANA vs DEVON ALEXANDER - DOWNLOAD - DESCARGA


http://ifile.it/1f2ylzx


http://dl.free.fr/mu2HveBzQ

http://bayfiles.com/file/40v9/oJ8rzV/Marcos.Rene.Maidana.vs.Devon.Alexander.HBO.DVDRip.mkv

http://www.rapidshare.com/files/2515774281/Marcos.Rene.Maidana.vs.Devon.Alexander.HBO.DVDRip.mkv

http://uptobox.com/bm0nt8sx1dab

http://www.wupload.com/file/2667500192/Marcos.Rene.Maidana.vs.Devon.Alexander.HBO.DVDRip.mkv



************

This entry was posted on 17:14 and is filed under , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

4 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0