MARCO HUCK vs NAKASH - PETER vs HELENIUS - 2 ABR 2011 - TV  

Publicado por Indi Indigo

MARCO HUCK vs NAKASH - PETER vs HELENIUS - 2 ABR 2011 - TV

2 abril 2011
Gerry Weber Stadium, Halle, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Alemania

TV:

Combate Space
( 12:00 pm (Mexico) /01:00 pm (Peru / Colombia) / 01:30 pm (Venezuela) / 3:00 hs pm (Argentina / Chile))

ARD
(Alemania)

DigiSport
(Hungria)

12 round - crucero - cruiserweight

MARCO "Käpt'n" HUCK
Serbia - Alemania
(31-1-0, 23 ko)

vs

RAN NAKASH
Haifa, Israel
(25-0-0, 18 ko)

TITULO MUNDIAL CRUCERO OMB
WBO CRUISERWEIGHT WORLD TITLE


**********

12 round - medio pesado - light heavyweight

Artur Hein
Kazajistan - Alemania
(14-1-0, 8 ko)

vs

Tony Averlant
Francia
(15-5-1, 3 ko)

Titulo vacante medio pesado EBU-EU
EBU-EU vacant light heavyweight title
(Título de Europa)


************

12 round pesado - heavyweight

Robert Helenius
Suecia - Finlandia - Alemania
(14-0-0, 9 ko)

vs

Samuel Peter
Nigeria - USA
(34-4-0, 27 ko)

Titulo InterContinental Pesado OMB
WBO Intercontinental heavyweight Title


************

8 round - medio pesado - light heavyweight

Dustin Dirks
(18-0-0, 12 ko)

vs

Roberto Cocco
(10-7-1, 5 ko)


************

8 round - mediano - middleweight

Dominik Britsch
(21-0-0, 7 ko)

vs

Jozsef Matolcsi
(29-13-0, 20 ko)


************

8 round - super mediano - super middleweight

Thomas Ulrich
(32-5-0, 22 ko)

vs

Sergej Rozvadovskij
(4-0-2, 3 ko)


************

6 round - mosca - flyweight

Ashley Sexton
(9-0-1, 5 ko)

vs

Zahar Plodunov
(4-0-2, 3 ko)


************

4 round - crucero - cruiserweight

David Graf
debut

vs

Olegs Lopajevs
(0-1-0)


************

This entry was posted on 2:18 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

0 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0