LUCIAN BUTE vs CARL FROCH - TV - 26 may 2012 - COMBATE SPACE - HOY  

Publicado por Indi Indigo


LUCIAN BUTE vs CARL FROCH - TV - 26 may 2012 - COMBATE SPACE

Nottingham Arena, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Reino Unido
26 mayo 2012

TV:
SKY UK
COMBATE SPACE:
6:00 PM (Argentina y Uruguay) / 4:00 PM (México, Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá) / 3:00 pm (Costa Rica y Guatemala) / 4:30 pm. (Venezuela) / 5:00 PM (Chile y Paraguay).


CARL FROCH KO 5 BUTE

supermediano - 12 rounds
super middleweight

LUCIAN BUTE
167¾
30-0-0, 24 ko
Pechea, Rumania
vive en Montreal, Quebec, Canada

FROCH KO 5 BUTE

CARL FROCH
167¼
28-2-0, 20 ko
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Reino Unido

TITULO MUNDIAL SUPERMEDIANO FIB
IBF super middleweight title



************




supergallo - 12 rounds
Super bantamweight

Carl Frampton
121½
13-0-0, 9 ko

vs

Raul Hirales
121½
16-0-1, 8 ko


TITULO VACANTE SUPER GALLO INTERCONTINENTAL FIB
vacant IBF Inter-Continental super bantamweight title


************

Mediano jr - 10 rounds
light middleweight

Erick Ochieng
152½
9-1-0, 3 ko

vs

A.A Lowe
152½
10-6-1, 2 ko


TITULO BBBofC SUPER WELTER
BBBofC English light middleweight title


************

super ligero - 8 rounds
light welterweight

Pier Olivier Cote
142½
18-0-0, 12 ko

vs

Mark Lloyd
143
15-5-0, 3 ko


************

mediano - 8 round
middleweight

John Ryder
160¼
10-0-0, 6 ko

vs

Luke Robinson
162½
8-2-1, 2 ko


************

mediano - 6 vueltas
middleweight

Ryan Aston
161¾
6-0-0, 2 ko

vs

Paul Samuels
161
21-10-2, 12 ko


************
welter - 6 r

Adnan Amar
158¼
25-2-0, 7 ko

vs

Terry Carruthers
157¼
10-11-6, 1 ko


************

ligero - 6 round
lightweight

Scott Cardle
138½
2-0-0

vs

Sandor Horvath
2-1-0, 1 ko


************

pluma - 4 vueltas
featherweight

Leigh Wood
3-0-0

vs

Delroy Spencer
14-137-3, 1 ko


************

ligeros - 4 vueltas
lightweight

Kieran Farrell
11-0-0, 2 ko

vs

Jason Nesbitt
9-145-3, 6 ko


************


This entry was posted on 7:58 and is filed under , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom) .

1 comentarios

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Google+ Badge

Hor0